DEVA Non-Fish Omega 3 DHA Softgels (Gelatin-free)

$44.95

DEVA Vegan Omega-3 DHA is a quality product derived from algae and packaged in non-animal vegan softgels made from carrageenan and starch. This makes a great non-animal alternative to DHA rich fish oils and can be confidently used by vegetarians and vegans alike. Vegans may be particularly prone to diets low in long chain omega-3 fatty acids (i.e. DHA & EPA) unless they are careful.

DHA is a long chain polyunsaturated omega-3 oil. It is an essential fatty acid, meaning that the body doesn’t produce it by itself and it must be obtained in the diet. DHA is one of the prominent essential fatty acids in the brain and in the retina. The Omega-3 DHA oil used in Vegan DHA Softgels comes from microalgae which has been grown on land (outside of the ocean) using drinkable water.

In stock

SKU: DN40002 Categories: , , ,

Contains No: Yeast, wheat, gluten, sugar, salt, hexane, dairy, egg, fish, shellfish; animal products, byproducts or derivatives.

Recommended Use: For adults take one (1) vegan softgel daily with food, or as directed by a health care professional.

Caution: Always consult your doctor before taking any dietary supplement.

Disclaimer:
*Information and statements regarding dietary supplements on our website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Individual results may vary.

Naturally occurring components of the algal oil may become visible in the softgels over time. These red or brown coloured components are perfectly normal and not harmful.

Weight 0.150 kg
Bottle Contents

90 Softgels

Reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.